Sister Paula M. Randow, Principal
Mr. John Cafagna, Assistant Principal
Dave Ceccanecchio, Athletic Director
Jeff Heefner, Assistant Athletic Director
Zach Rosica, Administration Representative

 The Athletic Board is an advisory board to the school administration. All athletic policies, procedures, and events are subjugated to the final review and approval of the school principle.

Board Members (At-Large)

John Esposito  Treasurer
Leonardo Carrero – Secretary
Jim Bachman
Tom Carbone
Laurie DiRosa
Joe McDowell
Chris Stagliano
Terry Fanini
Carl Schmidt
Daryl Brown
Steve Pittman
Danielle Cooley
Tiffany Straus

Go to top